Lightbox Marble Fun

Published June 11, 2012 by thespottedowl1

Our lightbox is one of my favourite things. We collect nature things and look at them on it, money, toys, whatever. To see my original post on our lightbox and how I made a very inexpensive one please check out this post https://thespottedowl1.wordpress.com/2011/07/22/lightbox/ . Have I mentioned how much my kids and I love to play with marbles? My son got a set for his 4th birthday and since then we have been collecting them from local swaps and sales. I am sure you will see many more posts that have to do with them. This post however has to do with a lightbox and marbles! Here was the offer

 The Pokey things are from an old light brite set. So this offer turned into all this play….

We love our light box and our marbles. Remember if you want instructions on a basic lightbox check out my link above to a previous post. Thanks for stopping by I hope to see pics of your little ones playing with their light boxes soon. Come back again and join us on our adventures.

One comment on “Lightbox Marble Fun

  • Leave a Reply

