Fairy Garden

Published May 8, 2013 by thespottedowl1

Wit

The Spotted Owl

Oh i’ve been wanting to write this post for weeks! Trouble logging into word press but it is all fixed now so stay tuned for more posts because we have been up to a lot of fun stuff that I would love to share with you all.

About a month ago I started planning a fairy garden for my children to help build and play in. A magical little space for imaginations to soar and fairies to come and live. I had an idea in my mind and one sunny day I took the kids outside and we got to work. We decided to build our garden in an overgrown herb box in our front yard.

Image

This is how it looked when we started. Yuck. I cleaned it out and my Sun trimmed the herbs (chives, oregano and thyme). Daddy nailed down all the sharp nails poking out (good job daddy!)…

View original post 666 more words

Leave a Reply

